top of page


At our school, we are proud to have a team of dedicated and passionate staff members who are committed to providing the best possible education and support for our students.

Our teaching staff are experienced, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about their subjects. They are dedicated to helping students learn and grow, and they use a variety of teaching methods to engage students and foster a love of learning.

In addition to our teachers, we have a team of support staff who work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that our school runs smoothly. From our office staff who manage our administrative tasks, to our custodians who keep our school clean and safe, everyone plays an important role in creating a positive learning environment for our students.

At our school, we believe that the success of our students is a team effort. Our staff work collaboratively to support each other and to ensure that every student has the opportunity to reach their full potential.

We are proud of our staff and the work they do every day to make our school a welcoming and supportive community for our students.


Teaching Staff

Mollie Heinemann
Carolyn Pearce
Taylah Wade

Dana Hall

Helen Smale

Lauren Young

Stephanie Kahl
Kirsty Prince
Hayley Wornum

Georgia Holzberger

Lauren Krause

Eamon O'Hanlon

Aimee Donges
Sarah Toon

Joshua Haynes

Cooper Peebles

Rhianna Logan

Mikaela Mayfield

Courtney Walz

Sarah Cusack

Madeline Jensen

Alicia Milles

Roslyn Horsfall
Luka Hill
Donna Clarke

Amanda Christian

Emma Hickey

Lesley-Anne McDowall
Sonya Hoolihan

Liz Harms
Gwen Connelly

Michael Smale

Kelsey Galloway

Fiona Hardgrave

Prep Maroon
Prep Green
Prep Blue

Year 1H

Year 1S

Year 1L

Year 2K

Year 2P

Year 2W

Year 3H

Year 3K

Year 3O

Year 4D

Year 4D

Year 4H

Year 4P

Year 5L

Year 5M

Year 5W

Year 6C

Year 6J

Year 6M

Instrumental Music

PE Teacher

Inclusive Practices

Technology  & Inclusive Practices

Arts and Technology 





School Counsellor

School Counsellor

School Counsellor

Ancillary Staff

Melle Magnussen

Lyndell Mattiazzi

Melanie McPheat

Jessica Smith

Lia Creedon

Evelyn McDonald

Alicia Blamires

Ros Myburg

Rebecca Cunningham

Emma Charles

Melanie Tambling

Bec Neal

Tia Ellis-Palmer

Samantha Wiseman

Peter McFinlay

Helen Smith

Michelle Barrett

Jackie Wenke

Administration Secretary
Finance Secretary
Library Coordinator

Technology Support Officer

Indigenous Education Liaison Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer

School Officer


Tuckshop Coordinators

Tuckshop Coordinators

Tuckshop Coordinators

bottom of page